In a (satisfyingly neat) handwritten message posted on Twitter, Lianne La Havas revealed her new album will be released on 17 July.

Lianne La Havas will be the singer-songwriter’s third album, and her first release in five years. It will follow from the Grammy nominated Blood released in 2015.

The London singer has also debuted ‘Paper Thin’, the second single to come from the album which follows the lead single ‘Bittersweet’ which was released back in February.

The self-produced will also feature a cover of Radiohead’s ‘Weird Fishes’ from In Rainbows.

You can view the full tracklist below and you can predorder the album now.

01 Bittersweet
02 Read My Mind
03 Green Papaya
04 Can’t Fight
05 Paper Thin
06 Out of Your Mind (Interlude)
07 Weird Fishes
08 Please Don’t Make Me Cry
09 Seven Times
10 Courage
11 Sour Flower

About The Author

Will Fisher

Journalism graduate from The University of Sheffield, all-round music dweeb, and mac 'n' cheese enthusiast.

Related Posts